سيارة Z4

قوة مفرطة تجسد كل ما يجب أن تكون عليه سيارات رودستر.

التكنولوجيا يوفر نظام BMW Live Cockpit Professional المُعدّ لسيارة Z4 مجموعة شاملة من وظائف العرض والتشغيل الجديدة مع أعلى إمكانيات الاتصال.
التصميم الخارجي كن متفرداً ومتميزاً عن التصاميم التقليدية مع هذه السيارة المصممة للانطلاق بحرية على الطرق المفتوحة والتي تتميز بنظام الشبك الكلوي Active Air Stream والمصابيح الأمامية بتقنية LED التي تمت محاذاتها رأسياً.
المقصورة تجسد مقصورة سيارة Z4 رودستر متعة القيادة الخالصة بتصميمها الذي يركز على السائق والخطوط البارزة واللمسات التزيينية المخصصة لأماكن محددة.
توصيل الهواتف الذكية يمكنك الآن توصيل هاتفك الذكي لاسلكياً عبر تطبيق Apple CarPlay، والاستمتاع بالدخول إلى محتوى هاتفك المتحرك عبر شاشة عرض المعلومات المركزية، ومجموعة أدوات القياس، وشاشة العرض على الزجاج الأمامي التي تأتي كتجهيز اختياري.
إليكم سيارة BMW Z4 M40i xDRIVE جرب الحرية المطلقة حيث تجمع سيارة Z4 M40i بين الأداء الرياضي الفائق مع الحرية التي تمنحها السيارة المكشوفة ذات المقعدين. وتواصل سيارة Z4 M40i، بتصميمها الأنيق المتفرد وديناميكية القيادة الفائقة التي تتميز بها طرازات M Roadster، فإنها تحافظ على السمات الأصيلة لسيارة BMW 507 الرائدة التي لا تزال حتى اليوم واحدة من السيارات الرياضية الأسطورية الأكثر رواجاً في العالم. ما هو السر الذي يجمع بين الإثنتين؟ إنه متعة القيادة المطلقة.

اطلب اختبار قيادة

يرجى مل التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه.

+973

The Z4

An irresistible force embodying everything a roadster should be.

PERFORMANCE With a wide rear stance, near-perfect 50/50 weight distribution, and efficient aerodynamics, the BMW Z4 Roadster is designed for performance from start to finish.
TECHNOLOGY The BMW Live Cockpit Professional offered for the new BMW Z4 brings a new display & operating system and the ultimate in connectivity together into a superb all-round package.
EXTERIOR Leave the mainstream behind with the mesh design of the Active Air Stream Kidney Grille and vertically aligned LED Headlights – precisely designed for open-road freedom.
INTERIOR With its driver-focused cockpit design, lines that surge forward with dynamic élan and use of trim finishers restricted to just a few areas, the cabin of the new BMW Z4 is a picture of unadulterated driving pleasure.
SMARTPHONE INTEGRATION Thanks to Apple CarPlay® Preparation and, for the first time, Android Auto, you now connect your smartphone to your BMW wirelessly. Enjoy access to your content through the Central Information Display, the instrument cluster and the optional Head-up Display.
INTRODUCING THE BMW Z4 M40i xDRIVE. Experience ultimate freedom: the BMW Z4 M40i combines the performance of a sports car with the freedom of a two-seater convertible. With an iconic design and driving dynamics that only a BMW M Roadster can offer, the BMW Z4 M40i continues the heritage of an automotive icon: the BMW 507. Up to the present day, it remains one of the most legendary and sought-after sports cars in the world. What unites the two? Sheer unfiltered driving pleasure.

Request a test drive

Please fill in your details below.

+973